top of page
  • chineseukchristian

信心的等待 中英文版

曲/詞:陳玉彬


[Verse]


明天怎麼你還是不知道

What tomorrow will be like you still don't know,

越想得到的總會得不到

what you longing to get you'll not get it

人生就像一片雲霧

Our life is just like a cloud,

出現少時就不見到

disappear in just a while

何必計較那得失終老

Why should we care about gain or loss?


[Pre-Chorus]


在這幽谷之中我宣告

In this valley I now proclaim

不必怕因有祢同在

I'm not afraid because of Your presence,

別人笑我為甚麼等待

Others laugh at why I'm waiting,

因我知道盼望因祢而來

because I know that hope comes with You,


[Chorus 1]


耶穌捉緊我雙手

Jesus holds my hands tightly,

有祢的恩典我便足夠

I am enough with Your grace,

讓我可清心見祢面

Let me see You with a pure heart,

使我必得見光

so that I must see the light,


[Chorus 2]


耶穌捉緊我雙手

Jesus holds my hands tightly,

仰望那財寶在天上

I'm looking up the treasure in heaven

愛慕神的 抱著平安

Those who love God, holding His peace,

感謝祢為我所編寫的一切

Thank you Lord for all that You've written for me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page