top of page
  • chineseukchristian

數算恩典 Count Your Blessings 中英文版

曲/詞:鄧淑儀


[Verse 1]


琴聲鼓瑟 一起奏出

All instruments play out loud

高唱萬有主宰

to praise our creator

是祢恩典 寬恕憐憫

It's all Your grace, forgiveness, mercy,

讓我看見雨後有彩虹

let me see there's rainbow after rain


[Verse 2]


雲彩天空 一起歡呼

Rainbow and clouds dance in the sky

諸天唱和全因祢

heavens sing because of You

讓我感恩 思想祢大愛

Let us give thanks, reflect on Your love,

流淚撒種必歡呼收割

those sow with tears will reap with joy


[Chorus 1]


I love you Jesus! Jesus You love me!

I love you Jesus! Jesus You love me!

祢用永遠愛愛我 永久不變

Your endless love for me will never change

慈愛誠實 常常圍繞我

Your love and trust always surround me

祢用大愛拯救我

Your abundant love has rescued me


[Chorus 2]


I love you Jesus! Jesus You love me!

I love you Jesus! Jesus You love me!

我要永遠永遠俯伏祢腳前

I'll forever bow down at Your feet

用我心唱出 讚頌聲韻

Sing out with my heart, a song of praise

讓我每一夜 每一天 數算主恩

Let me count Your grace, every day, every night!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

信心的等待 中英文版

曲/詞:陳玉彬 [Verse] 明天怎麼你還是不知道 What tomorrow will be like you still don't know, 越想得到的總會得不到 what you longing to get you'll not get it 人生就像一片雲霧...

Comments


bottom of page