top of page
  • chineseukchristian

全因為祢 All because of You 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

曲/詞:西伯


[Verse]


常言道 人生像演戲

As it’s said: life’s like a movie

回看這生精彩 因有祢

But my life’s been gorgeous, all cos of You

人在世永恆何在

Can we find eternality?

或如流星閃耀掠過

Or life’s like bright shooting stars

是祢令我人生找到靠依

You are the one my life can depend on


[Pre-Chorus]


死蔭幽谷中 祢伴我過渡

Inside the darkest valley, You went through with me

歡欣裡 風光裡 祢共我同在

In joyful and bright moments, You’re always with me

當身處孤單傷痛 來擁我入懷

When I was lonely and hurt, You came and embraced me

祢是我神 是我奇妙救恩

You are my God, my miraculous salvation


[Chorus 1]


全因為祢 令我一生都佳美

All cos of You, my whole life is gorgeous

祢令我生命從空虛 化做傳奇

You’ve turned my life from emptiness into a legend

無論我壯如紅日

Whether I'm strong like the red sun

或如黃昏般漸漸老

Or growing old like the sunset

是祢令我如鷹般高飛

It’s You who make me flying high like an eagle


[Chorus 2]


全因為祢 令我一生都佳美

All cos of You, my whole life is gorgeous

祢令我生命從空虛 化做傳奇

You’ve turned my life from emptiness into a legend

唯獨祢是我拯救 我總不至死

You are my only saviour, I no longer have to die

直到永遠 從心底讚美

And forever I praise You from my heart




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page