top of page
  • chineseukchristian

如此認識我 Knowing me so deep 中英文版

曲、詞:盧永亨

歌曲版權為角聲使團所有


[Verse 1]


誰像祢如此認識我?

Who knows me so deep as You do?

在我四周前後環繞我。

Surrounding back and forth around me.

我奔跑、我躺臥、我坐下、我起來,

When I run, or lie down, or sit down, or get up, 全部祢也細察清楚。

You'll know all these crystally clear.


[Verse 2]


年月有如閃電飛過,

Years and months fly past like lightning,

但祢的手從未離開過。

but Your hands have never left me.

看春光、看艷陽、看落葉、看冰河,

View spring lights, shining sun, falling leaves, and glaciers, 祢右手總晝夜扶持著我!

You always support me through day and night!


[Chorus]


我在地上年日祢已經數算過,

You have already counted my years stayed on the earth,

祢心底的意念如海沙那麼多;

the thoughts in Your heart as many as sea and sand;

我在地極與天涯仍舊看顧著我-

I'm at the ends of the earth You still watch over me -

這高深的愛可測得透麼?

can this deep love be measured at all?


[Verse 3]


迎面障礙雖避不過,

Though cannot avoid hurdles ahead,

但我有主同在能衝破。

yet with God, I can break them through.

有北風、有巨浪、有禍患、有艱難,

Through north winds, and huge waves, misfortunes, and hardship,

我藏身主蔭下昂然步過。

I hide in God's shadow and walk proudly.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page