top of page
  • chineseukchristian

展開屬天的翅膀 Spread the Heavenly Wings 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

專輯 Original Album: 以斯拉-盼望之路


[Verse]


喔主 我要來敬拜祢

Oh Lord I come to worship You

站立在祢的寶座前

standing before Thy throne

喔主 我要來親近祢

Oh Lord I come near to You

在祢的面前我獻上我的心

And offer my heart before You


[Chorus 1]


展開屬天的翅膀

Spread the heavenly wings

我要飛到祢身旁

I will fly to Your side

沖破一切的惆悵

Break all the melancholy

我要向祢來歌唱

I will sing to You


[Chorus 2]

展開屬天的翅膀

Spread the heavenly wings

進入榮耀的天堂

into the glorious heaven

祢的寶座在天上

Thy throne is in heaven

祢是我王

You are my king


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Bình luận


bottom of page