top of page
  • chineseukchristian

復活的主 The Resurrected Lord 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

Credit to 基恩敬拜音樂事工 Amazing Grace Worship Music Ministry


[Verse]


讓每顆心專一地朝見祢

Let everyone come wholeheartedly before You

耶穌永活真神

Jesus, the eternal living God

祢是聖潔、尊貴、滿有榮光

You are holy, honourable and full of Glory

來高歌讚美 祢的救贖大能

Let’s sing and praise of Your great power of salvation


[Chorus]


十字架上流著那犧牲的寶血

Your blood of sacrifice flows from the cross

耶穌降世為人

Jesus came from heaven to earth,

赦罪潔淨 讓我重生

To forgive and cleanse my sins giving me a new life


復活的主 彰顯永生盼望

The resurrected Lord manifests the hope of eternal life

我已同釘這十架

I have been crucified with Christ;

活著不再是舊日的我

It is no longer the old that lives in me

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Bình luận


bottom of page