top of page
  • chineseukchristian

我不為明天憂慮 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

詞/曲:吳慕鄉


[Verse 1]


回想童年時候 不知道什麼叫憂愁

Looking back at childhood, I knew not what to care for

隨著年歲增多 煩惱也跟著多

As I grow in my age, my worry grows with me

許多人忙忙碌碌的追求

Many busy pursuing something more

卻沒有平安喜樂

yet no peace nor joy they find

再多憂慮也改變不了什麼

Even more care does not improve anything


[Verse 2]


你看天上飛鳥 快樂自在翱翔

Take a look at those birds, How happy they're soaring

你看野地的花 如此美麗芬芳

Take a look at those flowers, Blossoming all around

慈愛的天父會養活牠們

Heavenly Father above will take care

牠們就不必煩憂

That's why they need not to care

我們也當像牠們一樣

Why not be carefree like them my friend


[Chorus]


把重擔都卸給主

Surrender your cares to God

我不為明天憂慮

I stop worrying 'bout life

天父知道我雖不好

Though my Father knows I'm not good

但祂卻仍垂顧我

Yet He cares deeply for me


祂醫治我的創傷

He binds up all of my wounds,

祂同情我的軟弱

He knows well all my struggles

我知道我主掌管明天

I know that my Lord holds tomorrow

我不為明天憂慮

I stop worrying 'bout life

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page