top of page
  • chineseukchristian

我需要有祢在我生命中 I need You in my life 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

詩集:有情天CD03 - 活出真正的你,13


[Verse 1]


哦主 求祢保守我的心 我的意念

O Lord, guard my heart and guard my mind, this I pray,

使我能夠遵行祢旨意

that I may obey and do Your will.

我願將祢話語深藏在我心

I will treasure Your word deeply in my heart,

作路上的光 成為我腳前的燈

light upon my path and the lamp before my feet.


[Verse 2]


哦主 求祢堅固我信心 我的力量

O Lord, may You strengthen my faith and give me strength.

使我得以勇敢向前行

that I may move forward with courage.

因我知道有時我仍會軟弱

I know, that I will still be so weak at times,

求祢帶領我 使我不會再退縮

O Lord guide me through, so that I will never turn away.


[Chorus]


我需要有祢在我生命中

I need You Lord, I need You in my life,

好讓我一生能學祢的樣式

that I may live more like You each day my life,

使我能成為祢所喜悅的兒女

so to become the child in whom You please, O lord,

使我的生命能夠彰顯祢榮耀

that my life can truly be glorifying Your name.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page