top of page
  • chineseukchristian

晴天雨天 Sunny Day, Rainy Day 中英文版

Updated: May 4, 2022

作曲/填詞:譚妙香 Milk Tham


[Verse 1]


望見天空蔚藍如詩

Sky as blue as poetry

清風送上笑臉引牽

Wind Breeze brings me smiley face

各樣美善 滲在眼簾

Seeing all goodness in my eyes

領略到神伴我身邊

I know that God is by my side


[Verse 2]


也許一天密雲驟變

Maybe cloud will turn one day

天空蓋上暗淡襯衣

Sky will cover with grey colours

偶爾發現 葉散落腳前

Realising leaves are scattering by the feet

淚像雨灑幾遍

Tears like the rain showering


[Chorus 1]


回到夢裡尋 尋找那足印

Try find in the dream, to seek the footstep

神卻未應許全沒苦困

God never promises there’s no hardships

但每遇上悲 也會抱我起

Yet when I’m sad, He’ll hug me tight

神應許說寸步也不離

God promises He’ll never leave me alone


[Chorus 2]


誰會伴我行 雷雨漸走近

Who’ll walk with me, when storms coming near?

神定會保守我前行

God surely will keep me going forward

深觸我心 迷霧裡不再問原因

Touched my heart deeply, I won’t ask why in the mist

一心交託前行

Committed to move forward


[Last Chorus]


望向天空白雲漸見

White clouds coming back again

清風悄悄送別雨天

Breezes farewell rainy days quietly

快樂有時 靜默有時

Moments of happy or sad silently

記住那雙足印

Remember that pair of footsteps




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page