top of page
  • chineseukchristian

相約在主裡 We'll meet again in the Lord 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

詩集:讚美詩歌1218首,1202


[Verse 1]


我們相約在主裡

We'll meet again in the Lord

共同生活常相憶

Live together and care for one another

我們相約在主裡

We'll meet again in the Lord

將來有一天要再歡聚

We'll meet one day in the future


[Verse 2]


回憶過去日子裡

Remember the past good old days

縱有歡笑也有哭泣

There is laughter and there are tears

捨不得要告訴你

I am reluctant to tell you

在主的愛裡我等著你

In the love of God I wait for you


[Chorus 1]


在主裡祝福你

Bless you in the Lord

我在主裡思念你

I'll miss you in the Lord

願主帶領你

May the Lord lead you

進入迦南地

Into the Land of Canaan


[Chorus 2]


噢!在主裡祝福你

Oh! Bless you in the Lord

我在主裡思念你

I'll miss you in the Lord

願主賜給你

May the Lord give you

豐富的奶與蜜

Rich milk and honey


[Chorus 3]


你可不要忘記

Please don't ever forget

我們相約在主裡

We'll meet again in the Lord

記得我們相約在主裡

Remember that we'll meet again in the Lord


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

留言


bottom of page