top of page
  • chineseukchristian

耶和華是愛 Jehovah is love 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

詩集:上帝聽禱告,8


[Verse 1]


耶和華是愛

Jehovah is love

讓我安身青草溪水邊

Leads me to green pastures, still waters

神令我省察心中的幽暗

He enlightens the darkness in my heart

共同渡每一天

walks close everyday


[Verse 2]


耶和華是愛

Jehovah is love

在困境中祂保守引牽

Times of trouble He protects and leads

神為我擺設豐足的恩惠

God has prepared table of grace and mercy

在危難也不會變

Will not move and never change


[Chorus]


在世間主恩與共

In this world, Lord’s grace abides

祂的愛存在常無盡

His love will be by my side

神為我施恩惠 保守勉勵

God will show His mercy keep and help me

共同渡此世

Walk through my whole life


[Verse 3]

耶和華是愛

Jehovah is love

讓我安身青草溪水邊

Leads me to green pastures, still waters

無限滿足快樂湧於心裡

Endless joy is flowing deep from my heart

在危難也不會變

Will not move and never change




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page