top of page
  • chineseukchristian

親眼看見祢 My eyes have seen You 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

Credit to 基恩敬拜

曲/詞 Music/Lyrics : 鄧淑儀 Yvonne Tang


[Verse 1]


有祢 我生命不一樣

With you my life is made a new

有祢 我生命再燃亮

in you the blaze in me renewed

有祢 我不害怕困難

I know there is no fear in you

有祢 我有滿足的喜樂

cause you are the everlasting love


[Verse 2]


我在深處裏求告祢

To you my father will I shout

祢在天上聽我禱告

you hear my cry from high above

祢是我堅固避難所

You are my refuge and my strength

我讚美祢直到永遠

Forever I praise your holy name


[Chorus]


太陽還存 月亮還在

Oh, Lord, My Lord! We stand in awe

人要敬畏祢直到萬代

from age to age, our knees will fall

我從前風聞有祢

My ears had heard Your name before

現在我親眼看見祢

now I have seen you with my eyes


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page