top of page
  • chineseukchristian

誰曾應許 Who has promised 中英文版

歌曲版權為團契遊樂園所有


[Verse 1]


誰曾應許 一生不撇下我

Who has promised, will never forsake me?

每段窄路 誰陪我去走過

In narrow paths, who walk along with me?

誰還領我 於青草恬靜處躺臥

Who has led me, to lay in tranquillity of the grass,

豐足恩惠比海沙更多

ample grace more than the sands by sea?


[Verse 2]


誰曾應許 天天看顧著我

Who has promised, to watch over me every day.

晝夜眷佑 連頭髮也數過

Here day and night, even have counted my hairs?

誰還以愛 驅走心裡懼怕怯懦

Whose love can drive out fear and timidity from hearts,

那懼路途捲動著漩渦

fearing to be embroiled in whirlpool?


[Chorus]


因祢是我主 我避難所 我盾牌和詩歌

Coz You are my Lord, my refuge, my shield and my song,

祢是我的高臺 我隨時幫助

You are my fortress, here help me all the time.

來吧用信心 讚頌和高歌

Let us use our faith, to sing and praise.

祢永在我心窩

Let Your spirit lives in me.

唯祢有永生江河

For you’re the only eternity

除祢以外不倚靠別個

I won’t rely anyone but You


[Last Line]


我究竟算甚麼

Who am I after all?

神祢竟這般顧念我

Why do You care me so much, Lord?

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page