top of page
  • chineseukchristian

這樣的愛 This kind of Love 中英文版

Updated: Jun 27, 2021

Credit to 團契遊樂園

曲、詞:亞薩


[Verse 1]


這樣的愛 這樣高深的愛

This kind of love, this kind of deep love

遠至亙古不變直到未來

remain unchanged from past to eternal

降生人世內 彰顯神的愛

Coming down to earth, manifest God’s love

接近人群抹去病困悲哀

Approach the crowd to wipe out sorrow


[Verse 2]


這樣的愛 甘願犧牲的愛

This kind of love, readily sacrificed

這愛傾出寶血贖我回來

He poured out His blood to redeem me

捨身除障礙 血盡流的愛

Sacrifice His life, bridging God and man

世上無人如同這份愛

There is no one in this world like this


[Verse 3]


這樣的愛 這份一生的愛

This kind of love, this love that lasts for life

這愛永測不透但很精彩

This love is unpredictable but wonderful

祢竟住我內 空虛已不再

You live within me, no more emptiness

晝夜同行從來沒有分開

Walk with me in day and night


[Verse 4]


這樣的愛 傾盡一生的愛

This kind of love, this love lasts eternally

縱有困苦厄困也不更改

Will never change even when there’s hardship

世間無替代 這情和這愛

Nothing can replace this kind of love

傾出一生報答這份愛

I will spend my life repay this love


[Chorus 1]


我的主恩深比海更深

My Lord’s grace deeper than the sea

這份愛解我心中罪困

And this love relieves sins in my heart

淒清中伴我同行 孤單中伴我前行

Walk with me when is sorrow, also when I feel lonely

這份情仍是最真

This love is still most true


[Chorus 2]


我的主恩高比天更高

My Lord’s grace higher than the sky

這份愛今我竟可遇到

Can’t believe that I could meet such love

漆黑中沒有迷途 幽谷中是我路途

Won’t get lost in the darkness, my journey is in the valley

這份情難以盡訴

This love is hard to explain

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

有祢愛我 For You love me 中英文版

詞、曲:伍偉基 鋼琴伴奏:https://youtu.be/ESuIOnPJPts [Verse 1] 祢是愛 祢對我的愛從沒改 You are love, Your love for me have never changed 沒有因歲月改變 Never changed...

Comments


bottom of page